Finals Wrap-Up - 2012 Europa Supershow

Larry Brown and IFBB Pro Dennis James highlight and wrap-up the Europa Dallas Supershow


The Dallas Europa is a done deal and Shawn Rhoden is once again in the winners circle followed by Hidetada Yamagishi(2nd) , Toney Freeman(3rd), Roelly Winklaar(4th) and Ed Nunn(5th).

In the 212 Division, Henry, David returns after a year deployment in Afghanaistan to take the Europa Supershow 212 title followed by Tricky Jackson(2nd), William Bonac(3rd), Derik Fansworth(4th), and Marvin Ward(5th).

For access to exclusive fitness advice, interviews, and more, subscribe on YouTube!